versefalo.blogg.se

Tortilla flats restaurant menu
Tortilla flats restaurant menu







tortilla flats restaurant menu

I've had several tortilla soups, all different but mostly tasty and hearty. My order was for lunch a simple Enchilada Ranchero. Well years and years later we decided to give it another go. I had ordered a chicken salad and the chicken was sort of raw inside. Many years ago we went here and decided not to go back. She is a sweet, gracious owner that took time to ensure our "quick stop" for lunch was memorable More This is not the easiest location to find but definitely devotedly worth your time. It was also delicious and not very sweet, which was perfect. Katie, the owner, suggested their home made pineapple cheesecake for dessert. I have lives in SoCal - so I know my Mexican food. I go to Mexico on vacation every year as a tourist. I ate every single bite, it was that delicious. The meat was flavorful, and the entire burrito was stuffed full. when down.most likely the best burrito I have had in my life! When the burrito arrived, it already looked good, but when that first bite. I had a wet carne asada burrito with beans, a little rice and some jalapeños. This restaurant has been in Redding for 40 years.

  • Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Redding.
  • Restaurants for Special Occasions in Redding.
  • Restaurants for Group Dining in Redding.
  • tortilla flats restaurant menu

    Best Udon & Soba (Wheat & Buckwheat Noodle) in Redding.American Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Redding.Hilton Tulum Riviera Maya All-Inclusive Resort.Hotels near (MFR) Jackson County Airport.Hotels near Niceshot - Redding Indoor Shooting Range.Hotels near McConnell Arboretum & Botanical Gardens.Hotels near Turtle Bay Exploration Park.InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Redding.









    Tortilla flats restaurant menu